Africa Central Conference

Permanent URI for this community

The Africa Central Conference is composed by the Conferences of West Angola, Angola Eastern, Northern Mozambique, South Mozambique, South Africa, Zimbabwe West, Eastern Zimbabwe, Malawi, Burundi and East Africa (Uganda, Kenya, Rwanda, Ethiopia, South Sudan).


Collections of this Community

Now showing 1 - 1 of 1